top of page
MONDAY 8:30 p.m. | Salsa beginner from ZERO (with no dance experience)

MONDAY 8:30 p.m. | Salsa beginner from ZERO (with no dance experience)

CHF0.00Price

on Monday:

  • BEGIN: 4. March 2024
  • LEVELS: from ZERO with no dance experience
  • TIME:8.30 p.m. 
  • STYLE: Salsa Puerto Rico on1
  • COURSE DURATION:Monday, March 4, 2024 to May 20, 2024 (12 weeks)
  • SAMPLE LESSON:  The trial lesson is free if you decide to stay. Otherwise the trial lesson costsCHF38.- / person. The amount can be paid directly after the trial lesson (in the dance studio).

 



 

 

  • Salsa beginners: Basic Salsa, basic steps, basic turns, rhythm, body coordination. This way you get your own sense of rhythm and can dance more fluently. 
  •  Important Information:
  • All available dance subscriptions have a term of 3 or 6 months.
  • The course fee is paidevery 12 weeks, every 3 months, in advance.
  • The course fee should be paid at least 3 days before the start of the course. 

Rules for compensation:

We understand that it is sometimes difficult to attend every dance class. That's why we offer you options if you missed a lesson. Of course, our goal is for you to take part in dance classes regularly and have fun.

A maximum of 4 lessons can be compensated for during the 12-week dance subscription. The compensation is based on the cumulus principle, which means: as soon as you have accumulated a total of 4 missed lessons, you can make the compensation. Not previously.

There are two ways you can compensate:

1.) Compensation in another course of your level:

The missed lessons can be made up for in another course at your level after your 12-week dance subscription has expired. For example, you can attend 2 lessons per week during the first 4 weeks of your new dance subscription to make up for the 4 missed lessons. This means you pay the regular price for your new 12-week dance subscription.

 

1.) Compensation in the first 4 weeks of the new dance subscription:

If you have missed a total of 4 lessons within 12 weeks, you can make the compensation after your 12-week dance subscription has expired. This means that in the first 4 weeks of your new dance subscription you will catch up on the 4 missed lessons. For your next 12-week dance subscription you only pay the difference, i.e. 8 weeks.

It is especially important to note that missed lessonsRegistered at least 5 hours before the start of the course must be taken into account in order to be taken into account as compensation. Otherwise they will not be counted as such.

bottom of page

top of page
MONTAG 20:30 Uhr  |  Salsa  Anfänger von NULL  (ohne Tanzerfahrung)

MONTAG 20:30 Uhr | Salsa Anfänger von NULL (ohne Tanzerfahrung)

0,00 CHFPreis

am Montag:

  • START:  4. März 2024
  • LEVELS: von NULL ohne Tanzerfahrung
  • UHRZEIT: 20.30 Uhr 
  • STYLE: Salsa Puertorriqueña on1
  • KURSDAUER: Montag, 4. März 2024 bis 20. Mai 2024 (12-Wochen)
  • PROBELEKTION:  Die Probelektion ist gratis, wenn du dich entscheidest zu bleiben. Ansonsten kostet die Probelektion CHF38.- / Person. Der Betrag kann direkt nach der Probelektion bezahlt werden (im Tanzstudio).

 



 

 

  • Salsa Beginners: Basic Salsa , Grundschritte, Basic Drehungen, Rhythmus, Körperkoordination. So bekommst du dein eigenes Rhythmusgefühl und kannst fliessender tanzen. 
  •  Wichtige Information:
  • Alle verfügbaren Tanzabos haben eine Laufzeit von 3 oder 6 Monaten.
  • Die Zahlung des Kursbeitrages erfolgt alle 12-Wochen, im 3-Monats-Rhythmus, im Voraus.
  • Der Kursbeitrag sollte mindestens 3 Tage vor Kursbeginn beglichen sein. 

Regeln für die Kompensation:

Wir verstehen, dass es manchmal schwierig ist, jede Tanzstunde zu besuchen. Deshalb bieten wir euch Möglichkeiten an, wenn ihr eine Lektion verpasst habt. Unser Ziel ist es natürlich, dass ihr regelmässig am Tanzunterricht teilnehmt und Spass habt.

Während des 12-Wochen-Tanzabos können maximal 4 Lektionen kompensiert werden. Dabei basiert die Kompensation auf dem Cumulus-Prinzip, das heisst: sobald du insgesamt 4 verpasste Lektionen kumuliert hast, kannst du die Kompensation vornehmen. Vorher nicht.

Dabei gibt es zwei Möglichkeiten wie man kompensieren kann:

1.) Kompensation in einem anderen Kurs deines Niveaus:

Die verpassten Lektionen können nach Ablauf deines 12-Wochen Tanzabos in einem anderen Kurs deines Niveaus nachgeholt werden. Zum Beispiel kannst du während den ersten 4 Wochen deines neuen Tanzabos 2 Lektionen pro Woche besuchen, um die 4 verpassten Lektionen zu kompensieren. Das heisst, du bezahlst für dein neues 12-Wochen-Tanzabo den regulären Preis.

 

1.) Kompensation in den ersten 4 Wochen des neuen Tanzabos:

Wenn du innerhalb von 12 Wochen insgesamt 4 Lektionen verpasst hast, kannst du die Kompensation nach Ablauf deines 12-Wochen Tanzabos vornehmen. Das bedeutet, dass du in den ersten 4 Wochen deines neuen Tanzabos die 4 versäumten Lektionen nachholst. Für dein nächstes 12-Wochen Tanzabos bezahlst du dann nur noch die Differenz, also 8 Wochen.

Es ist besonders wichtig zu beachten, dass verpasste Lektionen mindestens 5 Stunden vor Kursbeginn angemeldet werden müssen, um als Kompensation berücksichtigt zu werden. Andernfalls werden sie nicht als solche gezählt.

bottom of page